This Is How You Say "I Love You" Based On Your Zodiac Sign

This Is How You Say “i Love You” Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Aries (Mar 21 – Apr 19)

If this is your sign, then you like the spotlight. When expressing your feelings, you don't give a damn whether the whole world is watching or not. Saying what is in your heart has never been a problem for you, and your emotions easily come to the surface.

Taurus (Apr 20 – May 21)

You show your love by making compromises, and it counts as a big deal because you are typically very stubborn. Usually, you do things your way and few people can dissuade you from staying your course. However, once you have found love, you become quite open to new ideas and perspectives.

Gemini (May 22 – Jun 21)

Geminis are not easy to read, as they can change so convincingly based on the situations facing them. So, when expressing love as a Gemini, you let your true nature come to the surface.

Cancer (Jun 22 – Jul 22)

Cancers like to wear their feelings on their sleeves. When in love, not a lot changes about you, as you will express all the things you feel with all their intensity. Nobody can fail to know that you are in love.

Leo (Jul 23 – Aug 22)

If you are a Leo, then you are a warm-hearted person that is also full of passion. Similarly, when in love, you show a lot of passion towards your love interest. So, expressing your deepest emotions is never an issue for you.

Virgo (Aug 23 – Sep 22)

You like to explain things so that they have a logical basis. Therefore, when in love, you will tell your lover that you love them and explain the reason why.

Libra (Sep 23 – Oct 22)

Libras like to have other people take charge by delegating their decision-making. But when in love, Libras want to take charge and convince their lovers that they love them.

Scorpio (Oct 23 – Nov 22)

Scorpios are masters at concealing their true emotions. So, letting your emotions known is not what you do best. But when in love, even though saying what you feel might not be your strong suit, you will show affection in a physical kind of way.

Sagittarius (Nov 23 – Dec 21)

For a Sagittarius, commitments are usually avoided whenever possible, whether to things or to people. But love changes this about you because you become quite devoted and caring towards your partner. Even though you might not want anyone to see that you are in love, it will be very evident to anyone who pays attention.

Capricorn (Dec 22 – Jan 20)

Usually, you like order and structure. But even when in love, you like to proceed methodically, taking one step at a time. You never rush things.

Aquarius (Jan 21 – Feb 18)

An Aquarius is a very caring person. You care for the society and different kinds of people you meet. For you, loving means showing deep concern for those you love. However, once you are in love, all the concern you had for the world seems to be focused on a single person.

Pisces (Feb 19 – Mar 20)

You are an overthinker. There is always a bunch of things going on in your head at any one time. So, you tend to live in your own make-believe world, fantasizing about your dreams and ambitions. But when in love, you get in touch with reality.